King of The Hammers News and Results


Honda Announces 2021 Off-Road Racing Team

Honda Announces 2021 Off-Road Racing Team

Sunday, January 31, 2021

Jeff Proctor’s team is continuing its Talon 1000R program


Dustin “Battle Axe” Jones Signs with Maxxis

Dustin “Battle Axe” Jones Signs with Maxxis

Thursday, January 14, 2021

Dustin Jones and his Can-Am Factory Team will race BITD with Maxxis


Jeff Proctor and Team Factory Honda to Race for Maxxis in 2021

Jeff Proctor and Team Factory Honda to Race for Maxxis in 2021

Wednesday, January 13, 2021

Proctor joins Maxxis tire team for 2021 and beyond


TBT | John Deere Gator XUV vs. BITD

TBT | John Deere Gator XUV vs. BITD

Thursday, January 7, 2021

Best in the Desert racers test the John Deere Gator VUX 825i


can-am at best in the desert race

Maxxis and BITD Renew Partnership

Wednesday, January 6, 2021

Maxxis will once again be the title sponsor of the Casey Folks Vegas to Reno


S3 Power Sports at 2020 BlueWater Desert Challenge

2020 BlueWater Desert Challenge

Wednesday, December 9, 2020

Visions of Victory Video | Hot Lap


TBT | Great American Off-Road Race

TBT | Great American Off-Road Race

Thursday, December 3, 2020

The Legendary Mint 400 Off-Road Race


2020 Jagged X National Desert Cup Results

2020 Jagged X National Desert Cup Results

Sunday, October 4, 2020

Penultimate race of the 2020 Best In The Desert series took place September 25-27 at Glen Helen Raceway


Best In The Desert Announces 2021 Race Series

Best In The Desert Announces 2021 Race Series

Sunday, September 27, 2020

The 2021 BITD schedule will feature five races for UTVs and quads


2020 BITD Silver State 300

2020 BITD Silver State 300

Tuesday, September 8, 2020

Silver State 300 Video